Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Richard CHEVROLET service Department is very professional And prompt service. The staff at Richard CHEVROLET is always very caring about what the guest needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

We brought our 2019 Colorado in for 45-mile service, plus to get an intermittent vibration (or shudder) checked out. We were very pleased with our Service rep, Chris Van Duzer. He checked us in, reviewing what services were included and checking to see if we'd recently had any done so they were not duplicated. When we described the shudder, he knew what it most likely was . . . a "transmission shudder" described in a bulletin from GM which would be covered . . . and it was! We used the previously arranged shuttle service which was timely . . . little waiting . . with clean cars and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Frank in service was awesome and went above and beyond. Overall good experience . I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Richard Chevrolet found the perfect vehicle for me, a 2024 Trax. Because it was shipped to me, I had to go through the education process through FaceTime. Bob Dreier made the process painless, at least for me. He is very knowledgeable and patient. He walked me through every step and made sure I understood and was comfortable with all aspects of my new Trax. I would highly recommend Richard Chevrolet and Bob Dreier. They definitely go above and beyond. Love my Trax! Constance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable. When you drop your vehicle off you drive into a very clean bay and are greeted with a smile.Than you are introduced to your technician who very politely takes your information and explains in detail what the next steps are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Great service with quick turnaround. App doesn’t link with scheduling at the service Dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Don Basil in service was amazing to work with for my oil change. I have an Audi but Don was recommended to me so I brought my car here for service. He got the parts for me in less than 24 hours, was waiting for me when I arrived and was delightful to chat with. I only waited about an hour from start to finish and I could not have been more happy. Richard Chevrolet's service department is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

One of the best Servive experiences I’ve ever had! I brought my vehicle in for service and was greeted by Don Basil. He listened to all my concerns, made his notes then went over the services that were due on my vehicle. He kept in touch with me during the day and called me when all work had been completed. Don Basil is a true professional who earned my confidence and I will return for all my future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I pulled into the Richard Chevrolet service dept. for scheduled service and was greeted by one of their service advisers Sid Greatorex. Sid had a smile on his face and introduced himself to me and made me feel very comfortable. He took information from my vehicle and informed me of what services I was due for. I gladly agreed to it while I had a seat in there waiting room. Sid kept me informed on what was being done. I was very impressed with the professionalism of this dealership and definitely will return in the future! Thanks for reassuring me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The staff was amazing...helped with all my needs and answered all my questions. Would definitely purchase from thus location in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I dealt with Pete from the service department. He was professional, informative, and returned my call in a timely fashion. I had a great experience with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I was looking for a used car. They were accommodating and friendly. My only issue was that while the car fax showed no prior accidents, it was obvious to me that there was one and I would have appreciated a better website description and pictures to show the affected areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Needed another oil change and knew where to go, Richard Chevrolet in Cheshire CT. Have been going for many years with my cars. Sid is great to work with. Makes me feel like i'm getting work done by family. Miss being able to get a lollypop while there. #Bringbackthelollypops

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

All staff are very pleasant. Service appointments are flexible. And we like the Auto Status Reports so that you can decide what things need attention immediately and which can wait. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Richard's Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Outstanding service in the sales department! I recently purchased a Chevy Colorado there and they thoroughly to me everything about the vehicle and more! I would definitely recommend going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

The experience I had at Richard Chevy was amazing. Jef Dunphy was very profesional. I had some financial issues and he worked very hard to get me into my 2014 Chevy capitava . Dan also out introduce hisself even after being really busy. I was blow away with how Jef responded to me in a timely manner. Please go see Jef so he can get you into a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The service dept at this dealership is very efficient at what they do. You can schedule a repair for your vehicle and feel very safe with the guidelines they have in place. Their work is always quick and on time as promised. Carrie Tomczak is the person you can trust that any problems with your vehicle will be addressed. She will also provide you with info on future repairs that might be necessary. Carrie will try to answer any questions you have before bringing your vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I recently purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Colorado. The buying experience was excellent, friendly atmosphere, very clean. Matthew was very courteous and knowledgeable, and in Finance Angel was very knowledgeable and expedient and courteous. Excellent experience at this dealership which I highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

After our Equinox was totaled in an accident by a wrong way driver on the highway, we immediately started looking for a replacement. I checked a few dealerships in our area, and only 2 had what we were looking for. The closest one to us "had" 2 vehicles, so I made an appointment for the next day to see them. Long story short, I got there and they were sold within hours of my appointment. So I headed up to Cheshire and met with Matt to do a test drive. Right off the bat I liked Matt. Not a pushy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

When you need an oil change for your vehicle, make sure you ask for Carrie Tomczak (Service Advisor) to schedule your appointment. She has years of experience helping customers with there vehicle needs. Very professional and knows what she is doing. She will see that your vehicle is serviced promptly and safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

This dealership is great. I recommend Matt for the sales department. I went to the dealership to just buy a car but they helped me out and the experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I visited Richard Chevrolet to purchase a used vehicle. Elissa Rosenfield worked with me. She was new but was knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire process. If Elissa was unsure of something, she ask for assistance from her colleagues. She stayed with me through the entire process. I would Recommend Richard Chevrolet and it's staff for your next new or used car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I first went to a Chevy dealer several miles down the road and left that place disappointed with the whole experience. I then went to Richard Chevy and meet with John Chillemi and got the experience I was hoping buying my first new car would be. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and transparent. He gave me a tour of the car I was interested in and made the buying experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone; take the drive from Fairfield County to experience the difference at Richard and ask for John he will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

This service department is still conducting business as usual within guidelines. All aspects of safety of employess and customers are in place. Carrie Tomczak, Service Consultant was very professional and helpful with my appointment. The service was performed on time and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I had an amazing experience buying a new pickup truck at Richard Chevrolet. Every step of the process was seamless. Chris S helped me set up an appointment to view the truck. When I arrived for my appointment, I met with Bob D. who showed me the truck, happily answered any questions I had, and allowed me to take it on a solo test drive. Bob taught me about so many of the features and options on this truck that I did not know about, even after my hours of research online, and from the staff at the two dealerships ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Richard Chevrolet’s family friendly waiting area is awesome. When my kids are with me while my car is being serviced their waiting area keeps them occupied. Big help to parents. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

The service department is very professional. Carrie Tomczak ( Service Consultant ) is always helpful to get your service appointment done as quickly as possible. She has a great deal of experience and it shows each time I bring my vehicle in for service. Keep up the good work. Joe Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I just purchased a second used car from Richard Chevrolet. On both occasions I had the pleasure of working with John Chillemi. John provided extraordinary service and he made my car buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend John to friends and family who may be looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

They are always able to schedule my car for service for day and times I request. Employees are always professional, pleasant, and extremely helpful in explaining what services were done or need to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I have been using Richard Chevrolet for all of my truck purchases and service for the last 5+ years and couldn't be happier. My expectations of a dealership are always met every appointment made with their service team. Pete is always very helpful through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Richard chevy always takes care of me and my family, and Sid and Carrie always take care of me in service. My cars are always cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

John C was friendly and helpful. No high pressure sales tactics and he was very accommodating with a tight turnaround time. Great customer service. Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Carrie Tomczak - Service Consultant is very efficient and professional each time I bring in my vehicle for service. If you need prompt and efficient service for your vehicle, contact Carrie Tomczak for your next vehicle oil change or any other service necessary. She's the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I had my Tahoe in for an oil change today and received great service again. Sid had me out within the stated time, the facility is always clean and service staff very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I’ve been going to Richard Chevrolet for a few years now for regular service to my vehicle. Every single time I get the service I requested and they keep me well informed of other services that are due. They are extremely friendly and patient when it comes to explaining some of the services that need to be done. I leave satisfied every single time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Service department is excellent. I am a loyal Richard Chevrolet customer and I always bring my car for service there even though it is over an hour drive for me. I have worked with Carrie, Sid, and Pete and they are all courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I have been a loyal Richard Chevrolet customer for most of my life. Working with Carrie and Sid and the other service desk consultants is a pleasure. They are always friendly and there to help you in any way they can to make your experience a good one. And, when it comes to purchasing a new car, I don't go anywhere else. This is home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I bought a car last week from a different dealership and within a week, my car had gotten totaled. My first accident ever and I was totally devastated because I loved my car. I also, was really freaked out because my credit was not at all perfect. I bit the bullet and started searching for the exact Cadillac ATS 4T that I had just lost. I found it on Cargurus at Richard Chevy. I called early in the morning and was pleasantly greeted and transfer over to a salesman named Bob. I explained to Bob all that I wanted, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

When you need an oil change appointment, contact Carrie Tomczak - Service Consultant for professional and courteous handling of your vehicle needs. The appointment is quick and complete every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

It’s tough to find time to schedule service visits for my vehicle, but Richard Chevrolet always works with my schedule and finds an opening for me. Never a hassle. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

this dealership is one of the best dealerships ever went to the service is great Pete is one of the best service advisor I've ever dealt with and I've been with general motors myself as a parts manager for 13 years I would recommend him to anybody and everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

I bought my first truck from Richard's 4 years ago and have made several purchases from them since. I plan to continue making Richard Chevrolet my go to dealer! The service team is what makes it A+! Finally a dealer we can trust!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

John helped me look at the Chevy Trax. He was super patient, no pressure, went out of his way. He made me feel at ease. I felt he had my best interests as a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

As always, visits are always great. Sid was very friendly in service. Went on a Thursday night and was showed the platter of subways and coffee bar. Very clean and friendly. Loved being able to pull right into a warm garage and not the cold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I have worked with several service associates with Richard Chevy and never fail to be impressed by the attention my vehicle and I are given. They are very knowledgeable and always trust the information I am being given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I had my Tahoe in for an oil change today and received great service again. Sid had me out within the stated time the facility is always clean and service staff very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

i had some service work done to my suv and i worked with carrie who was wonderful to deal with very polite and knowledgeable and informed me as to what i needed and did not need ,i look forward to working with her again, all the service writers are .good .Howard Schiffres

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Carrie Tomczak ( Service Consultant ) completed my oil change appointment quickly and efficiently. Each time I brought my Equinox in for scheduled service, it was performed professionally by the entire service department staff. Ask for Carrie when scheduling your service appointments. She is very professional and experienced with all Chevy products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Bringing your children with you to get your car service is something most would dread. But the waiting area at Richard Chevrolet has plenty to keep the kids occupied. It’s clean and they provide food and beverages. Definitely a perk for any parent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Always greeted with a smile and a service team that's ready to help. Even when the bill came out more than expected, Sid admitted to a typo, apologized and fixed it right away. Never a hassle at Richard Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Great service Department. Sid Greatorex always let 's me know when things are due to be done on my HHR . He looks for service coupons for the things I have done and saves me money. I would recommend this service department . And they always have great coffee while waiting .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Very nice and helpful! Great car at a very reasonable price and good financing If you are looking for an affordable vehicle they can help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Great experience! The dealership and my salesperson, Eric Schmidt were extremely accomadating. Their patience and knowledge were on display throughout my visit. Would recommend Richard Chevrolet to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I’ve had nothing but great experiences when getting my car serviced at Richard Chevrolet. Trustworthy garages are hard to come by. They do full test on car when getting oil changes and provide a report with vehicle status and recommendations. They do not put you on the spot like other places to do further repairs. You take Home report and have time to think about it. I’ve been so pleased with this dealership that I’ve recommended it to a few people already and will continue to spread the word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

My brother-in-law and I purchased our 2018 Colorado and Silverado at Richard Chevrolet at the same time earlier this year. It was a smooth and enjoyable experience! And I just had my first service done, oil change/tire rotation/vehicle inspection at Richard's and it was the same thing, thanks to Pete and the team in the Service Center! Smooth, friendly, informative, timely, and easy....I highly recommend Richard's for any vehicle need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I purchased my Tahoe 2 years ago from Richard Chevrolet and since day one they have always been more than helpful whether it was for a quick oil change or something needing repair! Pete, our new service consultant was awesome to work with in my most recent visit and Doug, the service technician was able to quickly identify my vehicles issue. I couldn't be happier to work with the two of them and the rest of the team and plan to for years to come!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

was able make a late night oil change appt for my truck. Was in and out within an hour. Made my appt with Sid week before and Pete took care of me during appointment. Very friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Carrie Tomczak ( Service Consultant ) was excellent once again in handling my maintenace appointment for my Chevy. My early Monday morning repair order was completed quickly. Carrie reviewed the repair order with me explaining what was performed today. She is very professional in dealing with customers. Make sure you request Carrie to handle scheduling your service appointments. You'll be very satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Honesty is what Richard Chevrolet is all about. I have never felt that I was being deceived or up-sold services that I did not need. I have been purchasing and servicing my vehicles at Richard Chevrolet in Cheshire for most of my adult life. With each vehicle purchase I see subtile but constant improvements in their operations. Richard Chevrolet continues their tradition to surprise their customers with outstanding sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I visited Richard Chevy to look for a cpo Impala Premier. Richard was professional and courteous. The car they had there was not.for me, but I will certainly keep them in mind for future shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Explained the issue with the service writer and went for a ride along to make sure the issue was agreed and known. Helpful every step of the was in scheduling the appointment to working to get a differential replaced under warranty. Car feels 100% now. Thankful for their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I live over an hour away but always bring my car to Richard Chevrolet for service. I find its worth the peace of mind to bring my car to a place with reliable and exceptional service! Kathleen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

I purchased my truck three years ago and I return to Richard Chevrolet for all service to my truck. I continue to be positively overwhelmed by the diligence and efficiency this dealership provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Needed my oil change before taking a trip. Sid had an opening and did it. So happy was able to get done so one less this to worry about. Also was told some of my lights were out, got them fixed before getting a ticket. Another great visit to Richard Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

I've been going to Richard Chevy for years. Everything for setting up the the Appointment to picking up the vehicle is always seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Richard Chevrolet Service delivers the best of what a dealer service visit is supposed to be. The staff and facilities are welcoming and efficient. While your car is being serviced, there is a clean, modern and comfortable lounge area with complimentary coffee and pastries, or you can browse the great selection of new and used cars or talk with a salesperson in their no-pressure sales environment. For those with a factory warranty repair, there is a dealer-sponsored car rental counter right on the premises so that you do not even need a ride to the dealer and can take care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Richard Chevrolet has been nothing but excellent to me. Both sales and service departments are what you want from a dealership. They have the right people working for them. Thanks for making my dealership experience smooth every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I drove in without an appointment. I explained to Carrie at the service desk this is a safety hazard and could I please get it fixed today. After she checked with the service supervisor Steve Montoni, My repair was authorized even though they were very busy Thanks to Bobby the repair was done quickly. Thank you to all who helped. Awesome service every time I go there !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

I’ve brought my car a few times now to Richard Chevrolet to be serviced and could not be more satisfied. I trust their service department and the recommendations they make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Getting you automobile regularly serviced at Richard Chevrolet is a breeze. For the working folks, late Thursday and Saturday appointments are available. And, nothing is better than arriving at this dealership at 7pm on a Thursday night after a horrible work commute and having sandwiches, snacks, and drinks available to you. Signed, A long term customer that has no reason to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I saw a car online and decided to come take a look. Josh D took me on a test drive and made the buying process easy. thanks Josh!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

First Class service team! The entire team at Richard Chevrolet is top notch. Went in for service; iol change, Tire rotation and safety inspection. I pulled in and Carrie was right there. She greeted me, was so kind and professional. She said my car was going right in, to make myself comfortable and help myself to a bagel and coffee. Waiting area is comfortable and clean. Even a charging station for all kinds of electronics. In no time my car was ready. Carrie came into the waiting and sat down with me. She explained what was done and some cautionary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Recently had to have repairs done. I was treated with first class service. Rep was very helpful and accommodating. I will not hesitate to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Carrie Tomczak, aervice consultant, is the best. Dealership is spotless. I was in and out in no time. Very friendly atmosphere. I wouldn'tgo anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I had an oil change, tire rotation, quick lube inspect and brake diagnosis on my 2016 Traverse. The Service Department, in particular Sid Greatorex and Carrie Tomczak are two of the reasons I continue to purchase and service my trucks and cars at Richard Chevrolet. They both are extremely friendly, helpful and really seem to care about you beyond the car/truck. Richard Chevrolet is extremely fortunate to have them both!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Had my Chevy Impala in today for maintenance. Service is quick and very organized. Comfortable waiting area and clean. Staff is friendly. Also received a complete inspection with a print out. Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

I just had my oil changed at Richard Chevrolet! I live over an hour a way but I still bring my car to Richard Chevrolet for service. It is worth the time and effort because the service is dependable, and the staff is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I live in Litchfield and I drive 40 minutes to Richard chevrolette. Only because of one of two people and the reason I stayed was because of a woman named Carrie. One day I went to get my oil changed and although I was on the phone with them and they kept switching me to people that weren’t even in the department I needed, I wasn’t feeling like I wanted to go back again but one day I was there for an oil change and Carrie greeted me at the door. This woman deserves five stars because she was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

My last visit to Richard Chevrolet I had my oil changed and a maintenance look over on my GMC Sierra truck. The staff there was as always warm and friendly. Mr. Nick Ansaldi immediately came out, got my mileage off my truck and had it brought into the shop. He made sure that everything was done to service my vehicle quickly and professionally. As many times before I have always left this dealership with a good feeling knowing that both my vehicle and I are well taken care of. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

I had to bring my boyfriends Silverado in for service , Carrie Tomczak in service department went above and beyond , she was very professional, and explained EVERYTHING , I am so impressed with Richards the staff was very quick but also very thourough. I will definitely recommend Richards Chevrolet to my friends and family . Kudos to Carrie Tomczak she really made my visit stress free and is a huge asset to this company .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

As usual, a great service experience from my friends at Richard Chevrolet. Service team, especially Carrie, provides fast, friendly service and answers all questions pertaining to my vehicle. The waiting area is clean and provides fresh coffee and bagels. Once my oil change is complete, they provide a service report and recommend services for future appointments. A special thanks to Carrie for her courteous help and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Scheduled an oil change and everything went smoothly from scheduling to picking up my car. Carrie is a pleasure to deal with, she makes everything hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Carrie Tomczak ( Service Consultant ) was excellent once again in completing my maintenance service appointment for my Chevrolet. My early morning service appointment was completed quickly and Carrie went over with me all the details of my repair order. She is a very pleasant person to deal with in the Service Department of Richard Chevrolet. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Had my 2014 1500 service today and was done in a timely matter. Freindly staff very helpful. the service area is very clean and the waiting area is very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

I had my Tahoe serviced today. Friendly staff, clean and efficient waiting area and service center. I was on my way in 45 minutes as promised. I would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family. #CTCS274433

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Service on my Impala was quick and ease. The department is clean and waiting area very comfortable. I have my 3 Chevys serviced here with the same results. Carrie was a pleasure to work with. Thanks, David M'Sadoques

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Is very good service and everything on the time. I'm so happy and recommend for other friends and family. Thank you for you loyalty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

The service consultants are helpful and kind. The work was done well on my car. I always have a great experience at Richard Chevrolet since I bought my car there in 2011. Melissa Politi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

we bought our truck from RICHARDS CHEVROLET in cheshire and was very please with the whole process. the experiences we have with them are always pleasant. Just had my truck serviced, had a problem got a rental car non problem...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Richard Chevrolet was very accommodating for my busy schedule. I arrived early and they took me right in. The technician was very friendly and explained everything in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

I own a Honda and moved to town recently. I walked in and met such a friendly and welcoming staff. Sid was exceptionally helpful and worked with my schedule. I saved money and found my new dealership. I've never owned a Chevy but after dealing with Richard Chevrolet, I'm really considering buying a Chevy. Thank you to allthe great staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Just went for 2nd oil change and Richards made it so easy. From booking my appointment to relaxing in the beautiful wait room while the work was being done. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Was able to make my appointment early in morning before I had to go to work. Great experience! Waiting room is best I've seen!

Read at DealerRater